Contact Us

Deirdre Thomas

Deirdre Thomas
Title: Assistant Dean
Email: dthomas@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3982

Rose M. Wilson

Rose M. Wilson
Title: Director of Academic Programs
Email: rwilson@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3910

Sandino Bustamante

 Sandino Bustamante
Title: Building Coordinator
Email: 
sandino.bustamante@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3953

Amber Claude

Claude Photo
Title: Program Coordinator
Email: amber.claude@csusb.edu
Phone: 

Veronica Crossley

Veronica Crossley
Title: Sr. Programs Specialist - Summer
Email: veronica.crossley@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3965

Nicolette Cusino

Nicolette Cusino
Title: Financial Aid Advisor
Email: Nicolette.cusino@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5220

Vanessa Davalos

Vanessa Davalos
Title: Program Coordinator
Email: Vanessa.davalos@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3931

Luis Duran

Luis Duran
Title: Program Coordinator
Email: luis.duran@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5546

Richard "Rick" Flinchum

Richard "Rick" Flinchum
Title: Program Specialist
Email: 
Richard.Flinchum@csusb.edu 
Phone: (909) 537-3940

Andrew German

Andrew German
Title: Program Specialist
Email: agerman@csusb.edu 
Phone: (909) 537-3991

Diana Hernandez Aguilar

Diana Hernandez Aguilar
Title: Program Coordinator
Email: 
Diana.hernandezaguilar@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3762

Ashley Howard

Ashley Howard
Title: Student Advisor
Email: Ashley.howard@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-4320

LeSondra Jones

LeSondra Jones
Title: Sr. Program Specialist
Email: lejones@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3990

Marianna Mielewczyk

Marianna Mielewczyk
Title: Program Specialist
Email: Mariannamielewczyk@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-7728

Jacqueline Mota

CSUSB
Title: Program Assistant
Email: jacqueline.mota@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3953

Claudia Ochoa

Claudia Ochoa
Title: Student Advisor
Email: claudia.ochoa@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-3912

Jolene Redvale

Jolene Redvale
Title: Program Specialist
Email: jolene.redvale@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5983

Lorena Segovia

Lorena Segovia
Title: Academic Advisor
Email: lorena.segovia@csusb.edu 
Phone: (909) 537-4407  

Karen Urquia

Karen Urquia
Title: Program Specialist
Email: karen.urquia@csusb.edu
Phone: (909) 537-5432